Wednesday 16 August 2017

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Blog
  • RSS

About SoGlosWeddings

Find out more about Gloucestershire's first online wedding magazine, SoGlosWeddings.

About SoGlosWeddings

Gloucestershire’s very first online wedding magazine, SoGlosWeddings beautifully combines all the inspiration of a glossy bridal magazine with an indispensable wedding website.

Launched in January 2015, SoGlosWeddings is packed with expert insight and on-trend ideas on everything from finding the ultimate venue and picking the perfect dress to planning the dream honeymoon.

SoGlosWeddings reaches 10,000 targeted readers every month, predominantly wedding-planning brides based across Gloucestershire and the wider Cotswolds, as well as in London, and even overseas.

What’s more, SoGlosWeddings sends an email newsletter to more than 4,000 subscribers every month, and has more than 5,000 social media followers across Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest too.

Produced by independent Cheltenham media company SoPublishing, SoGlosWeddings readers can expect the same national media-standard editorial as its flagship sister title, SoGlos – with a helluvalot more confetti!


The Team

Innovation Hub

James Fyrne
Group Publisher
james@sopublishing.com

Michelle Fyrne
Group Editor
michelle@sopublishing.com

Editorial Hub

Anna McKittrick
Editor
anna@sopublishing.com

Alice Lloyd
Staff Writer
alice@sopublishing.com

Kathryn Godfrey
Editorial Assistant & Campaign Coordinator
kathryn@sopublishing.com

Advertising Hub

Sophie Pegg
Senior advertising Consultant
sophie@sopublishing.com

Design Hub

James Denley-Dufton
Graphic Designer
design@sopublishing.com


Company details

Registered address: SoGlosWeddings, SoPublishing, 9 Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QB

SoPublishing Ltd is a Limited Company registered in England and Wales number 7233537

VAT registration number 109 6489 86

Don’t miss

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

Unmissable highlights